Program Organizing Committee

Andy Adamson, Gemini Observatory
Sarah Gajadhar, Chair, Canada-France-Hawaii Telescope
Russel Genet, Co-chair, California Polytechnic State University
John Martinez, Las Cumbres Observatory Global Telescope
Jorge Melnick, European Southern Observatory
Christian Veillet, Canada-France-Hawaii Telescope
Josh Walawender, Co-chair, University of Hawaii, Institute for Astronomy

The POC can be contacted by email at